Bold is Beautiful….!!!

Have you ever imagined that you need to owe something for being yourself??

Am I Sounding crazy?

No….Absolutely not!

I am serious to take your precious time and to make you nod for the facts I put front!!

Here starts the game…Did you ever say your parents…You wanna quit something that they planned for you as that’s not your cup of tea??

Did you ever correct your teacher/elder for a misconception when you are clear on it??

Did you ever slap anyone who is creating nonsense and objecting something in the hour of emergency??

Everyone likes to be so… but I strongly believe very few follow it and I fall into the same genre!

Please break the bricks and be bold….Not for heroic image for but the self-love!!

#BoldisBeautiful

Author: Pranavya

Ambitious, Love to see the best of everything and equally realistic!! Mad for writing, Always interested to meet new people, make new journey and try new roles in this gifted birth!!

Leave a comment